Reiki Knaji
The Three Levels of

Traditional Reiki

Anyone can learn Reiki! One does not need to have super powers or extraordinary gifts. Most importantly, Reiki cannot be learned from books.

To become a Reiki Practitioner, one must be Initiated by a Reiki Master into the System of Traditional Usui Reiki through a series of Attunements.

These Attunements connect one to the source of Universal Life Energy. One is 'tuned' to the Reiki energy much as one 'tunes' a radio to make sense of static.

There are only three levels in Traditional Reiki.

Follow the links to the left to find out more.

Reiki Levels
Reiki Level I
Reiki Level II
Reiki Level III