Reiki Knaji
Reiki Level I
In Reiki Level I, a person receives all they need to practice Reiki forever. An Attunement can never wear off or disappear from lack of use. Once Attuned, always Attuned.

Traditional Reiki is taught in a one or two day class. There are four Attunements that connect the Practitioner to the Reiki energy and that allows them to focus that energy in their hands, much the same way a magnifying glass concentrates and focuses the sun's rays.

Reiki Levels
Reiki Level I
Reiki Level II
Reiki Level III